Estonia

AS Kapitel

Latvia

SIA Kapitel

Lithuania

UAB Kapitel

Czech

Kapitel s.r.o

AS Kapitel

Pärnu mnt 141, 11314 Tallinn
Tel: +372 680 5400
E-mail: info@kapitel.ee

Taavi Ojala

Chairman of the Board
CEO

+372 680 5400

taavi.ojala@kapitel.ee

Rait Pallo

Member of the Board
CFO

+372 680 5400

rait.pallo@kapitel.ee

Allan Remmelkoor

Project Director

+372 505 7190

allan.remmelkoor@kapitel.ee

Anne Junolainen

Group Business Controller

+372 5680 5403

anne.junolainen@kapitel.ee

Merit Kullasepp

Marketing and Sales Director

+372 650 1257

merit.kullasepp@kapitel.ee

Andrei Kokk

Sales and Customer Relations Manager

+372 680 5404, +372 5680 5404

andrei.kokk@kapitel.ee

Andres Krusell

Maintenance Manager

+372 680 5433, +372 5680 5433

andres.krusell@kapitel.ee

Leelo Piik

Chief Accountant

+372 680 5408

leelo.piik@kapitel.ee

Katrin Nurja

Accountant

+372 680 5409

katrin.nurja@kapitel.ee

Angelika Paglant

Accountant

+372 680 5410

angelika.paglant@kapitel.ee

Pille Lukin-Kangur

The organiser of life at Kõltsu Manor

+372 514 6625

info@koltsumois.ee

Tõnis Mill

Kõltsu Manor Governor

+372 509 9877

haldus@koltsumois.ee

Mait Miller

Member of the Board of OÜ Kapitel Logistics

+372 509 1801

mait.miller@kapitel.ee